Administration and Staff Contacts                                                             

Jody Horner

Laura Robinett
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Caryl Johannsen
Vice President for Human Resources

Jessica Knoell
Human Resources Generalist

Admissions, Marketing, and Communications

Lori Ethier
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing

 Michaela Shepard
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

 Sydney Walker
Director of Institutional Branding & Undergraduate Marketing 


Courtney Thomsen
Athletic Director

 Scott Latham
Associate Athletic Director 

Isaac Jennings
Assistant Athletic Director 

Sidney Hirsch
Assistant Athletic Director, Student Development

Center for Graduate and Professional Studies

Jessica Richardson
Director of Center for Graduate & Professional Studies 

Lexi Privitera
Recruitment and Systems Specialist 

Taylor Sheard
Program Advisor

Eleanore Sell
Program Advisor 

Brianna Ward
Program Advisor



Jodi Benjamin
Chief Operating Officer 

Joseph Harnisch
Chief Financial Officer 

Weston Shepard

Sherry Koehler
Assistant Controller 

Amy Larsen
Student Financial Counselor/Student Billing 

Dawn Osness
Student Financial Counselor

Rikkel Glosser
Accounts Payable/Student Billing

Financial Aid

Doug Watson
Director of Financial Aid and Express Services

Sharon Clark
Financial Aid Assistant, Center for Graduate & Professional Studies

Lisa Hughes
Financial Aid Counselor

Brooke Phillips
Financial Aid Advisor

Information Technology

Shane Perrien
Chief Information Officer 

Chuck Farraj
Lead Systems Architect

Ricky Hinman
Help Desk Technician

David McDonald
System Administrator 

David Millar
Help Desk/Project Manager

Alan Shovan
Systems Analyst

Hiram Upchurch Jr.
Lead Systems Architect

Student Affairs: Residence Life, Student Development

Kristina Cammarano
Vice President for Student Affairs, Chief Diversity Officer

Kris Dvorak
Director of Student and Resident Services

Rev. Scott Johnson
Director of Campus Ministries

Student Success Center

Keith Kramme
Director of Student Success Center
Student Success Advisor

Beth Dorsey
Student Success Advisor 

Jordann Heckart
Student Success Advisor

Mariel Limon
Student Success Advisor 

Kate Schwarz
Student Success Advisor

Amanda Timmerman
Student Success Advisor

Taylor Tucker
Assistant Director of Student Success Center
Student Success Advisor

*As of May 2022 - See for a complete and current listing of staff and contact information.

Board of Directors                                                                                           

Amber Barton

Senior Vice President Commercial Lending

Pinnacle Bank


Mark Fahleson




Steve Feye


Deloitte LLP


Brett Griess

Former President, Chief Executive Officer, and Board Member

CSG International


Rev. Peggy Hall

Vice President of Mission and Spiritual Care

Immanuel Communities


Ryan Hendrickson

Dean of Graduate School

Eastern Illinois University



Jody Horner


Midland University


Rico Munn


Aurora, Colorado Public Schools


Mary Shannon

President & CEO

Kansas Big Brothers Big Sisters


Tony Urban

National Tax Consulting Leader



Tom Walker


Health Care Information Systems


Jamie Williams

Founding Advisor and Consultant

Bulgarian Entrepreneurship Center